The TRA Committee seeks to be representative of villagers' views by drawing its membership from Turnchapel residents. All of our committee members are volunteers and undertake committee work unpaid, in their spare time. Any resident is welcome to apply to join the committee, at the November Annual General Meeting (AGM) or as and when vacancies may occur throughout the year.


  • Chair — Lorraine L Send email
  • Treasurer — Luc B Send email
  • Secretary — Kris W Send email

To contact committee officers, click on the link above; to reach the committee members, please email the secretary, who will forward your message as appropriate. If you are interested in serving your community as a committee member, please click here to register your interest.

Committee Members

  • Dave C
  • Harriet D
  • Anthony E
  • Sarah L